Keystone Awards

Please joins us for the 7th annual Keystone Awards as we honor Reta Onstott, Jim Wilson and Forrest (posthumously) & Jacomien Mars for their service to our community.

We are also honoring the 2017 Keys to the Stone: Tanner Warder, Kylar Klaahsen, Paden Koltiska, Sierra McCoy, and Frank Bacca.

Tickets will be on sale February 16 at the WYO Theater box office & website.